Customer Reviews

: A.R.E Electrical - Reliable is what we A.R.E.!

New Orleans Baton Rouge Electricians

New Orleans Baton Rouge Electricians

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

At A.R.E Louisiana, Inc., we believe that client satisfaction is our number one priority. Whether it's a small residential repair or large-scale commercial re-wiring project we value you as a client. Please take a few moments to read through some of the customer reviews clients have sent to us. Feel free to send us your own if you feel we've done an exceptional job!


I would like to compliment you!

May 7, 2012

I would like to compliment you on your professionalism and the respectful way with which you completed the complete rewiring and standards upgrade of my house. It was no easy task, as you well know, since the pitch of my roof made it extremely difficult to reach some places in my home, but you got it done well, without damage and in a very reasonable amount of time. The recessed lighting was something that I never had thought of, but has come to be most delightful, since I can read until I am sleepy, then turn them off with the remote.

Every precaution was taken to insure that my home remained intact. I did not once have to clean up behind your workers; they made sure to leave everything tidy. That is certainly very much appreciated, since I work outside my home.

The new, interconnected smoke alarms and whole house surge protection system as well as the motion sensors provide a new level of security for which I am very grateful.

I remain sincerely grateful and wish all the best.

Sincerely,
Lynette Tamplain

I am very pleased with your work!

November 15, 2012

Rick, your worker T.J. is the most kind and considerate person I know. It was already dark when he finished the work, but he stayed and helped me close my daughter-in-law’s house. He also walked across the yard with me to make sure I got in my house safely. Not many people would do that! I really appreciate that. I would like to recommend your company, A.R.E. Louisiana, Inc. to anyone I know who needs electrical work. I am very pleased with your work.

Yours Truly,
Mrs. Hymel, 84 years of age.

Excellent Service

Posted by franktank on 01/08/2008

A.R.E. of Louisiana performed outstanding service at my home. Their service was professional and the price was fair. It felt good to have a LICENCED electrician work on my home for once. The worker was extremely knowledgeable which definitely put my mind at ease. A.R.E of Louisiana did exactly what they said they would do, in the time they specified and most importantly at the price they specified. No changes, no rip offs. Extremely professional service. I recommend if you are looking for a LICENCED professional electrician, go with A.R.E. of Louisiana. They did not disappoint at all.

Outstanding Service

Posted by bobmarshell29

A.R.E. of Louisiana did a great job at my home. The service and workers were outstanding. Great job guys. I am definitely going to recommend you to others who need a licensed, reliable electrician. You guys are outstanding. Best service I have received before and after Katrina. Thanks!!

Remarkable

Posted by mthomas1123 on 01/11/2008

I was skeptical about giving A.R.E of Louisiana 5 stars but after receiving their service and reading the previous reviews I have to give credit where credit is due. These guys are awesome. Talk about great service!!! They met and exceeded my expectations. I passed out 7 of their business cards to others in need of exceptional electrical work and they too have already, given me great feedback, go with A.R.E of Louisiana they are exceptional!!!

Wonderful outlook

Posted by pdbadams on 05/31/2008

I called on A.R.E Louisiana to give me an estimate to repair the electrical work that was done on my home by my contractor after Katrina. Nothing in my house (electrically) made sense. A.R.E came out and did a walk- through. They were very professional and thorough in explaining to me what needed to be done and why, and had proposed to do the job with minimal damage to my wall after the job has been completed.

He was prompt and courteous.

Posted by Ronnie_eichaker on 05/31/2008

He was prompt and courteous. He did an excellent job and whole defiantly hire him again.

His work is wonderful!

Posted by renearobertson on 07/08/2008

This company is worth its weight in gold. He did a wonderful job. I will be calling him again!

Customer Testimonial

Posted by NorbertLewis on 07/12/2008

Recently my home in New Orleans was without electrical power. We thought at first it was due to an air conditioning problem, and thus me and my wife had a AC repairman and an appliance repairman come out to our house. They cannot locate the problem. It was only after contacting A.R.E. Electrical was extremely professional. They made themselves available 24/7, and they acquired all the materials and permits needed to do an outstanding job. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing electrical work. They were outstanding responsive and dedicated to getting my house wired correctly. This was one of best service responses I have ever had.

Superfridge

Posted by superfridge on 08/18/2008

We use A.R.E for the first time and the electrician was at the site the same day and had the job completed within 2 days. We are very pleased with the work and plan on using them again if we need additional work done. Thanks!

ON DEMAND ELECTRICIAN

Posted by dialysis on 09/07/2008

I was very satisfied with his performance and customer service, because no one else would have cut so promptly and efficiently. He was very informative and very patient in seeking out the problem. I would diffidently request his services again and give recommendations to others.

Just one phone call

PPosted by bijouxterner on 11/20/2008

If you are not using A.R.E LOUISIANA for your electrical needs, you will not be happy…. It took just one phone call and A.R.E LOUISIANA took care of my emergency situation. What a great service and fast too!!!

Beverly Brown

Posted by BBrown6194 on 12/04/20

I’m very happy with the service that was provided. He was fast, reliable, and compassionate towards me as a person and not just a customer/dollar sign. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who asks.

True to their name

Posted by djsimon on 12/05/2008

We brought a house that had been flipped, but the status of the electrical system was really unknown. A.R.E. performed though evaluation. Identified several significant problems, corrected the problems and made sure that our house was safe for my family to occupy. The quality of their work was too- shelf with no surprises. I recommend A.R.E whole-heartedly and without reservation.

Excellent Service

Posted by Compdown12 on 02/05/2009

These guys were great. They tracked down a tricky problem that I, and another contractor, couldn’t figure out and in just two hours. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and just plain good people. Same day service and at a fair price. With service levels that you typically find today, these guys are a Gold find. I will be using them for anything electrical from now on. Top recommendation. –M.Hamrick

The Best of The Best

Posted by cynthiacapone on 04/22/20

I called Rick, the owner of A.R.E Louisiana Inc., to come out and look at some fans in my house. He came right away. He and his employees were very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone. If I had to rate his company on a scale of one to ten, I would give them a ten.

Awesome Services

Posted by wagners201 on 04/24/2009

Excellent service. On time, friendly and knew what they were doing. Definitely Recommended.

110% Reliable

Posted by jbustamante on 10/31/2009

A.R.E. Louisiana has truly earned it’s name today at my house. The entire company, down to the employees are 110% RELIABLE! I’m very pleased with their line of work. Everyone is very enthusiastic about their work and great to get along with. I highly recommend Rick and his crew. - J. Mims

Honest and Professional

Posted by neil63 on 10/31/2009

I called around town to get quotes on a power failure we had at our home. Out of all Electrical quotes, A.R.E Louisiana had the cheapest one. When they came to my house to look at the problem they found out the problem was not as big as I made it out to be. They fixed the problem, very professionally and very pleasantly, and also lowered the price of the bill.

I feel that A.R.E Louisiana didn’t have to tell me that it was a smaller problem. They could have charged the initial quote they told me on the phone and honestly, I wouldn’t have known. But instead they did tell me and lowered the price with no problems. This was very honorable to me and I will always call them with any electrical problem that I might have in the future. - Neil N.

Definitely Holds Up To It’s Name!

Posted by larryonbriarfie…on 01/15/2010

A.R.E Louisiana was efficient, cost effective and timely in providing electrical service upgrades to my home. I could not have asked for a better company. In you are in need of electrical services, I highly recommend A.R.E. LA

Thank you A.R.E. LA for making my home safer at a low cost - Larry B.

I was completely without power on a …

Posted by augledeas007 on 07/02/2010

I was completely without power on a Monday night –no lights, no refrigerator, nothing—and A.R.E sent its emergency crew out at 9PM, in the rain. The crew was extremely courteous and good-natured, and they diagnosed the problem in literally less than ten minutes. They had my house up and running In no time. The owner of the company, Rick, is fair and definitely strives to keep his customers happy, certainly this one.

Pay attention on our special offers

$25.00 Off Service Call

Looking to save money on your electrical repairs or emergency service? A.R.E. offers $25.00 your service call!

$25.00 Referral Bucks!

Tell your friends and family! Receive $25.00 when you referr someone as a token of our appreciation! Earn yours today!!!

Home / Electrical Services / Electrical FAQ / About Us / Financing Available / Contact

Copyright 2013 A.R.E. Greater New Orleans, Baton Rouge, and River Parishes area